Paxton's National Honor Society has just inducted the newest members to their chapter with their annual ceremony. The students were informed about the characteristics necessary to be an NHS member by the NHS officers (Top Right Picture - L to R): Zach Wilson, Hailee Bryan, Camryn Brazile, and Paiyton Perry) and enjoyed a word of encouragment from their principal, Mrs. Neale. Their sponsors (Wendy Jones and Kalli McMillan) and the rest of the chapter were very happy to welcome the new members.


The new NHS members are (Top Left Picture - L to R): Brianna Wright, Emily Wilson, Tabitha Snow, Hayley Simmons, Harmony Heitger, Dylan Hawkins, and Dylan Corbett.


Club Members (Bottom Picture - L to R): Back Row: Hayley Simmons, Harmony Heitger, Maddie Varnum, Tabitha Snow, Emily Wilson, Brianna Wright, Halie Porter, Camryn Brazile, Paiyton Perry, Hailee Bryan, Caylor Dixon, Hailey Ard, Paige Palmer, Skye Ramsey, Savannah Ard, and Trinity Shedd. Front Row: Zach Wilson, Dylan Hawkins, Philip Anderson, Blaine Johnston, Tristan Petty, Adam Hall, Dylan Corbett, Conner Varnum, and River Mitchem.

Submitted by Kalli McMillan