The Walton High School faculty recently voted for Mrs. Holly Harless, Business Ed Teacher, to be the 2020-21 Teacher of the Year. Mrs. Harless also serves as an AVID 4 teacher and the FBLA sponsor. 

Ms. Susan Brewer was chosen by her peers to be the 2020-21 ESP of the Year. Ms. Brewer serves the staff and students of Walton High School with a servant's heart and always has a smile on her face. 

Walton High School is proud to honor these ladies!